Ep. 2 - The Finite and the Infinite

And we are back with episode number two of Sonder Union! Joining us in this episode is Louis Colombo, philosopher, student, husband, father, and somehow still a living, breathing human being.

This is one of those conversations where I threw out my notes and questions early on and just followed the pull of our discussion. We touch on serious illness, death, and suicide – so, if those are not things you want to think about, please go ahead and skip this episode. It's a deep exploration of finding meaning in and through difficult times.

I don't know if this will hit you the same way the conversation hit me, but it felt like a gift. I hope you are able to take something from this. Reach out and let Louis or me know if this rang any bells for you.

You can listen on Spotify or Apple Podcasts.

Get the latest episodes directly in your inbox

{{#if @member}} {{/if}}